athletic  Online 58 - Male   Female 
I am seeking a serious relationship with a single and nice lady...
 Body : Latino  163 cm  62 kg  Athletic 
 Country of living  Country of origin
USA  
 Native language Other languages
English Spanish
 You
My ideal partner:
I'm seeking a serious relationship with a single nice lady to share life with and creating a happy family in the future because I love kid.Who doesn't smoke, sincere, honest, loyal, kindly, motivated,educate,a good sense of humour,active,attractive,slim,average,or athletic body,an age 18-34.( lopez_perezfernandoatyahoodotcom)
 Me
I'm seeking a serious and lifetime a partner to create a happy family,no game,etc.I'm from Portland Oregon USA.I'm Hispanic/Latino or Mexican American guy.I live in Portland Oregon USA. I have a house; I live alone in it.I'm 52 years old,but I look young and brisk:I'm single and nice guy never been married. I went a university,but I didn't graduate.I'm working in electronics assembly sometime in warehouse.I'm a hard worker.I don't smoke and drink;neither use drugs.I like to workout and engaging sports instance;martial arts,step aerobics, yoga, jogging, and football soccer. I have athletic body, dynamic, strong, vigorous, energetic,and good healthy.In my leisure time,I enjoy going a movies,shopping,read a books, swim, zoo, park, etc, basically anything outdoors,and nature things.I'm an open-minde,in good spirits,a good sense of humour,do well,strive,motivated,generous,independent,responsibility,and sympathetic.Furthermore,I'm romantic,passionate,clever,educate,loyal,kindly,cheerful,charming,sensible,worthy,integrity,realistic,optimist,diligent, enthusiasm,active,passive, conservative,fidelity, and good moral.Here is my (lopez_perezfernandoatyahoodotcom)
 Us
I want to find my second half to get married and creating a great family in the future because I love kid. If you are interesting a serious relationshop to create a beautiful family in the future please drop me online.I will been happy to respond your message back.
 Children ? : No    I want children : Yes
 My religion : Catholic
 Drinking habits : Never
 Smoking ? : Never
 My interests
 Movies  Classic  Music - Hip Hop  Music - Jazz  Music - Pop  Music - Rock  Music - Techno  Outdoor Sports  Painting  Single Sports  Team sports  Tv   
 My favourite season : Summer
 Ways to contact
Login or Sign up
 Last connection  Sign up date
2014-08-17 04:45:29 2005-03-26 23:15:10
 Hits : 429