phanlove11  Online 49 - Female   Male 
I am looking for friends
 Body : Asian  80 cm  120 kg  Over Weight 
 Country of living  Country of origin
USA  
 Native language Other languages
Thai English English
 You
I am intelligent, honest, witty, eloquent, charming, articulate, attractive & easy going, determined to choke the last drop out of life. I want to share my life with someone who has similar traits.Did I mention attractive?? I love all the girly things like makeup but also love gardening and home renos. You can guess then I am fit & healthy with a zest for life..I love animals especially my Golden Retriever & moggy cat. I'm into reptiles & fish but shudder at spiders - well a girl has a limit
 Me
I am just looking for a really good man who has morals values and knows the importance of how to treat a woman.Someone who can make me laugh and hang out with just someone who knows what a real relationship means and no games.
 Us
I really am trying to quit smoking & failing miserably. I rarely drink because I am fun enough without it, cocktails are a different story - expensive but I am worth it.Life can get pretty serious but the trick is to soar like an eagle despite the turkeys...I love to smile & laugh & often am guilty of looking on the brighter side. A song that would sum me up would be EASY LIKE A SUNDAY MORNING.
 Children ? : No    I want children : Some day, maybe
 My religion : Christian
 Drinking habits : Never
 Smoking ? : Never
 My interests
 Cooking  Litterature  Music - Hip Hop  Music - Techno  News & Media  Painting  Photography  Single Sports  Team sports  Tv   
 My favourite season : Summer
 Ways to contact
Login or Sign up
 Last connection  Sign up date
2014-04-15 10:56:40 2014-04-15 10:56:22
 Hits : 378